American Herbal Products Association (AHPA) > About Us > Board of Trustees

2020 AHPA Board Officers

 Chair Steven Yeager, Mountain Rose Herbs
 Vice Chair Brenda Van Goethem, Schwabe/Nature's Way
 Secretary Wilson Lau, nuherbs Company
 Treasurer Mitch Coven, Vitality Works

2020 Board of Trustees

Élan Sudberg
Alkemist Labs

Beth Lambert
Herbalist & Alchemist

Aaron Secrist
NOW Foods

Anouchah Sanei

Daniel Gagnon
Herbs, Etc.

Wilson Lau
nuherbs Company

Cindy Angerhofer

Alessandra Storzini
Indena USA, Inc.

Ben Smart

Garry Pay

Rupa Das
Martin Bauer Group

Staci Eisner
PlusPharma Inc.

Brandon Beatty
Bluebird Botanicals

Bethany Davis

Kristina Richens Tucker
Republic of Tea

Graham Rigby

Laura Najera

Brenda Van Goethem
Schwabe/Nature's Way

Matt Bletsch
Celestial Seasonings

Steven Yeager
Mountain Rose Herbs

Mitch Coven
Vitality Works

Jeremy Stewart
Gaia Herbs

Edward Fletcher
Native Botanicals, Inc.

Raza Bashir

Marc Allen
Herb Pharm

Leah Porter

Sam Hunziker
Wishgarden Herbs

Troy Smillie
Herbalife International

Not Pictured: Katie Huggins (Traditional Medicinals Inc.); Kathy Kramp (New Chapter)

2021 Annual Fund Sponsors


AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.