AHPA Staff


Michael McGuffin [Bio
301.588.1171 x201


Stan Cowan
Director of Administration
301.588.1171 x102
Amber Bennett [Bio]
Director of Membership
301.588.1171 x105
Natasha Weaver
Director of Education
301.588.1171 x109

Holly Johnson, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103
Jane Wilson [Bio
Director of Program Development 
301.588.1171 x108
Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Information Analyst 
301.588.1171 x106
Haley Chitty [Bio]
Communications Director 
301.588.1171 x104

2019 Annual Fund Sponsors

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.