Meet AHPA

AHPA Staff

 

Michael McGuffin [Bio
President 
301.588.1171 x201 
mmcguffin@ahpa.org

Stan Cowan
Director of Administration
301.588.1171 x102 
scowan@ahpa.org

Amber Bennett [Bio]
Vice President of Marketing and Engagement
301.588.1171 x105 
abennett@ahpa.org

 

Natasha Weaver
Director of Education
301.588.1171 x109 
nweaver@ahpa.org

 

Holly Johnson, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103 
hjohnson@ahpa.org

 

Jane Wilson [Bio
Director of Program Development 
301.588.1171 x108 
jwilson@ahpa.org

Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Information Analyst 
301.588.1171 x106 
mzimmermann@ahpa.org

Robert Marriott [Bio]
Director of Regulatory Affairs
301.588.1171 x115
rmarriott@ahpa.org

Rachel Haas
Member Services Manager
301.588.1171 x107
rhaas@ahpa.org

Holly Chittum [Bio]
Project Scientist
301.588.1171 x111
hchittum@ahpa.org

2020 Annual Fund Sponsors

   

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.