Join AHPA | Member Login
Sunday, April 20, 2014



Tea & Infusion Products Committee

Chairperson: Wilson Lau (nuherbs, Inc.)
Staff Contact: Devon Powell

Committee Purpose: To promote and protect responsible commerce of tea products. Also to develop ideas to address emerging challenges to teas, maintain attention to regulatory and state or federal legislative activities related to teas or the ingredients used within, to create "best practices" for manufacturers/marketers, and develop appropriate standards for the manufacture, labeling, and marketing of tea products.



Saturday, May 3, 2014 


cial thanks to AHPA's 2014 corporate sponsors: