Join AHPA | Member Login
Saturday, November 28, 2015




Michael McGuffin [click on name for bio]
301.588.1171 x201

Maged SharafPh.D., M.Sc., B. Pharm. [click on name for bio]
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103

Jane Wilson [click on name for bio]
Director of Program Development 734.476.9690

Sheldon Baker
Vice President of Strategic Engagement

Tami Wahl
Special Regulatory Counsel
301.588.1171 ext. 111

Haley Chitty
Director of Communications
301.588.1171 x104


Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D.
Chief Information Analyst
301.588.1171 x106

LaWanda Johnson
Communications Manager
301.588.1171 x107

Amber Bennett
Director of Membership Development
301.588.1171 x105


AHPA's 2015 sponsors:

AHPA greatly appreciates the support of its sponsors, but acknowledgement of these companies is not an endorsement, recommendation, or warranty by AHPA of any company or its products or services, and AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.