Join AHPA | Member Login
Friday, November 27, 2015



American Herbal Products Association
8630 Fenton Street, Suite 918

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Phone: 301.588.1171
Fax: 301.588.1174
Company Email:
Staff Email:

Michael McGuffin, President
301.588.1171, ext. 201

Sheldon Baker, VP of Strategic Engagement

Maged Sharaf, Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171, ext. 103

Monica Kendrick, Office and Finance Administrator
301.588.1171, ext. 102

Jane Wilson, Director of Program Development

Tami Wahl, Special Regulatory Counsel
301.588.1171, ext. 111

Haley Chitty, Director of Communications
301.588.1171, ext. 104

LaWanda Johnson, Communications Manager
301.588.1171, ext. 107

Merle Zimmermann, PhD, Chief Information Analyst
301.588.1171, ext. 106


Anthony Young, General Counsel
Kleinfeld, Kaplan & Becker

Peter Evich, National Legislative Consultant
Van Scoyoc Associates



Board of Trustees



AHPA's 2015 sponsors:

AHPA greatly appreciates the support of its sponsors, but acknowledgement of these companies is not an endorsement, recommendation, or warranty by AHPA of any company or its products or services, and AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.