AHPA ERB Foundation Meeting

AHPA ERB Foundation Meeting

March 8, 2021 • 1-2:30pm PT

Published: Monday, February 1, 2021

Event date: 3/8/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Export event

The AHPA ERB Foundation Board of Directors will be meeting on Monday March 8th at 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT as part of AHPA’s spring meeting schedule. The meeting materials will be circulated about a week prior to the meeting.

You can find the full schedule of AHPA spring committee meetings and events here. For those of you who are AHPA members, please register for the AHPA Member meeting taking place on March 9th starting at 12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT here, and make sure your company has returned its ballot for the annual AHPA Board of Trustees election as well.

Since this is a fairly small group, we will conduct the meeting via Zoom, so please see the following arrangements for participating in the meeting:

Zoom Meeting Link

Meeting ID: 828 2481 6857

Passcode: 150750

One tap mobile

  • +13126266799,,82824816857#,,,,*150750# US (Chicago)
  • +19292056099,,82824816857#,,,,*150750# US (New York)

Dial by your location

  • +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
  • +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
  • +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
  • +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
  • +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
  • +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

Meeting ID: 828 2481 6857

Passcode: 150750

Find your local number: here.

Staff Liaison: Jane Wilson

Print

2021 Annual Fund Sponsors

    

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.