Meet AHPA

AHPA Staff

Michael McGuffin [Bio]
President
301.588.1171 x201
mmcguffin@ahpa.org

Amber Bennett [Bio]
Vice President of
Marketing & Engagement
301.588.1171 x105&
abennett@ahpa.org

Jane Wilson [Bio]
Director of Program Development
301.588.1171 x108&
jwilson@ahpa.org

Holly Johnson, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103
hjohnson@ahpa.org

Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D. [Bio]
Chief Information Analyst
301.588.1171 x106
mzimmermann@ahpa.org

Robert Marriott, J.D. [Bio]
Director of Regulatory Affairs
301.588.1171 x115
rmarriott@ahpa.org

Stan Cowan
Director of Administration
301.588.1171 x102
scowan@ahpa.org

Natasha Weaver, J.D. [Bio]
Director of Education
301.588.1171 x109
nweaver@ahpa.org

Rachel Haas
Member Services Manager
301.588.1171 x107
rhaas@ahpa.org

Holly Chittum [Bio]
Project Scientist
301.588.1171 x111
hchittum@ahpa.org

2021 Annual Fund Sponsors

    

AHPA appreciates the support of its sponsors, but does not endorse, recommend, or provide a warranty for any sponsor company, its products or services. AHPA has no responsibility for any transaction entered into with any of these companies.