Meet the AHPA Staff

Our team provide resources to support AHPA's mission to promote the responsible and sustainable commerce of herbal products to ensure that consumers have informed access to a wide variety of safe herbal goods.

Michael McGuffin
301.588.1171 x201

Amber Bennett
VP of Marketing & Engagement
301.588.1171 x105

Jane Wilson
Director of Program Development
301.588.1171 x108

Holly Johnson, Ph.D.
Chief Science Officer
301.588.1171 x103

Merle Zimmermann, Ph.D.
Chief Information Analyst
301.588.1171 x106

Robert Marriott, J.D.
Director of Regulatory Affairs
301.588.1171 x115

Melissa Do
Director of Communications
301.588.1171 x104

Holly Chittum, M.S.
Project Scientist
301.588.1171 x111

Rachel Haas
Project Scientist
301.588.1171 x107